A bloggin’ we will go!

blog-yellow-signWell, we may just have been blanketed with a harsh reminder that winter hasn’t quite yet left us, but I’m still in a ‘spring’ frame of mind! With that in mind, I’ve decided it’s time to get out and about, even if just virtually. So I’m going on a promotional book tour!

Starting this Thursday, I’ll be hopping around different blogs (get it, hopping? Spring?) to talk about my books. And to sweeten the pot, we’ll be running a giveaway in conjunction with the tour. A prize pack of four–count ’em, 4!!–books are up for grabs. It’s a $40 value, and I’ll be sharing the details with you soon.

Stay tuned, I’d love to have you along with me on the tour!

Leave a Reply

