Everyone loves Sam!

PhotobucketI’ve been asked a few times recently who my favourite character is in Evil on the Peace River, and I figured people might be surprised by my response, because it’s Sam! Yes, Sam with no last name. No last name, because he’s a dog! I’m a sucker for a good animal story (no surprise if you’re a long-time reader), and was dying to have a four-legged hero pop into this book. So imagine my surprise when I found that one of the reviewers on our blog tour felt the same way.

Over at Bookworm Babblings Sam the Dog made a new fan! Because really, we all need a little ‘Lassie’ in our life!

Leave a Reply

